pulsekeron.blogg.se

Lil boosie animosity
Lil boosie animosity






lil boosie animosity

Since the start of shit, I had haters back then. What kinda nigga call my mom and tell her her son got shot? A pussy nigga who need that dick up in his thigh. And don't thank me nigga, I know its you and your animosity. But hatin leads to brokeness and brokeness lead to hopeless. That dust and that gin got me thinkin a dirt'll do. Who saw me stash my shit, you buggin me again. You niggas want some niggas dead in that boat. You niggas want my force out my voice, I know. So I strap down everyday cause I can't ride like Tupac. Talk about me when I pass through, smile when I stop. Nigga broke in my car when I used to give em dough. Them niggas throw a line across but they won't get down. I go to clubs, niggas smug but I don't hear the sound. Polo down year round with twenties off the ground. Niggas been hatin' since school, cause Imma fool. They hold a grudge in this town, They catchin slugs in this town.Īnd don't think I ain't beefin you, clown. I'm lookin in the judge eyes, and he muggin me down.īad moves to red stick. I know you hate my twenties so Imma get some more inches.Īnd Imma get some Ks and have you runnin jumpin fences. It's because this dick got me runnin up them bullets. My baby mamma peep but they can't run it to the fullest. I done had enough, dont know how much I can take this shit. Used to get my name in my day when I was 8, 9, and 10.Īnd these hoes runnin off, fuckin up my relationships.

lil boosie animosity

What kinda nigga call my mom and tell her her son got shot?Ī pussy nigga who need that dick up in his thigh. That dust and that gin got me thinkin a dirt'll do.īut hatin leads to brokeness and brokeness lead to hopeless.Īnd don't thank me nigga, I know its you and your animosity.

lil boosie animosity






Lil boosie animosity